Hauls · Life & Style

Bath & Body Works, Davids Tea and Lush Haul

ALL

I went to Bath & Body Works the other week to get some fall candles and I ended up getting amazing deals for candles and hand soap. The 3 wick candles were on 2 for $34 and the hand soap was on 6 for $25!!! (which is still on) I had to spurge a bit. After smelling all of the fall scented candles (which were limited) and soaps I decided on Sweater Weather and Flannel for my candles, I fell in love. The hand soap selection of fall scents was much bigger than the candle selection. I originally went to pick up my absolute FAVOURITE scent which is Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin but since there was such a good deal on, I had to get it. I had trouble deciding between what other scents I was going to get and after spending forever going back and forth smelling all the ones that caught my attention (I am fairly indecisive) I ended up going with Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin, Crisp Morning Air, Sunlight & Apple Tree’s and Sonoma Sunflower Blossom. I got doubles in my favourite scents to last me until next year!

CANDLES2
SOAP2

Sweater Weather Snuggle up with a cozy blend of aromatic eucalyptus, juniper berry & fresh sage.
Flannel Wrap yourself in a warm blend of bergamot, polished mahogany & a veil of soft musk.
Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin – A sweet autumn blend of pumpkin, vanilla cream & spicy cinnamon sticks.
Crisp Morning Air – A fresh breeze of pine, juniper & pear evokes a quiet fall morning.
Sunlight & Apple Tree’s – A warm autumn blend of crisp apple, sweet quince & birch wood.
Sonoma Sunflower Blossom – A sunkissed blend of bright sunflowers, sweet orange blossoms & white grape.

I had no idea that David’s Tea sold candles but a girl I work with had bought a candle from there in the scent Pumpkin Chai and as you know I love Chai Tea Lattes so when I smelt this candle I immediately fell IN LOVE! I had to go buy it, I have actually been burning it all day and just cant get enough. I tried to find a link for this candle but it is not sold online!

BATHBOMBS2

I ran out of LUSH bath bombs the other week so it was an excuse to go pick up some more! The store where I live didn’t have a very big selection like they did before renovating which I was a little disappointing about. I was looking for some relaxing bath bombs as well and some that just smelt good. I have a jar I intended on putting them in but the bath bombs were to big so I cut the bath bombs into smaller chunks which I was okay with because I don’t like how much product 1 bath bomb gives off into my bath water. My favourite bath bombs I picked out were Twilight, Big Blue, Blackberry, Fizzbanger, and The Comforter Bubbles.

TwilightDreamy lavender froth for sweet dreams.
Big Blue – Sail away and take a vacation from life, in the tub.
Blackberry Bath BombA purple, fruity fizzer for a burst of cheeriness.
ButterballBeautiful butter cream hydration for dry skin.
Fizzbanger Ballistic – Apple cinnamon bath time fireworks.
Comforter BubblesHide away from the world underneath a blanket of blackcurrant bubbles.

xo, Melissa

Do you guys want to see more Hauls, how do you you like them? Leave your comment below and let me know!

One thought on “Bath & Body Works, Davids Tea and Lush Haul

Leave a Reply

